2019-2020 Officers and Board of Directors

Commodore Mitch Hubert info@mmyc.org
Staff Commodore Rick Estebo info@mmyc.org
Vice Commodore of Sail Gary DeDamos vcsail@mmyc.org
Vice Commodore of Power Sue Mars meetthefleet@mmyc.org
Rear Commodore Amanda Nelson 100miler@mmyc.org
Secretary Laurie Caebe secretary@mmyc.org
Treasurer Sue Keer info@mmyc.org
Director – Marketing/Communications Brian Chaltry marketing@mmyc.org
Director – Membership Committee Gary Luedke info@mmyc.org
Director – Social Committee Patches Vernon social@mmyc.org
Director – House Committee Russell Ross house@mmyc.org
Director at Large Mark Enderby info@mmyc.org
Director – Trophy Committee Connie Doboy info@mmyc.org
theme by teslathemes